FaithAnd

Faith And is a Christian Podcast exploring faith in real life with young people.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

This week Ruth and Andy are here chatting about chocolate bars, worrying and life as lockdown eases... so have a listen

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

This week Andy is "interviewing" Ruth about her growing up, her faith, and whether she prefers Burger King or McDonalds...

Saturday Jul 04, 2020

Today Ruth questions Andy on his life growing up, his time in Colombia and lots more... 

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

Ruth and Andy are back chatting about Doughnuts, church after lockdown and listening to Grace as she shares her thoughts on the matter

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

This week Ruth and Andy are talking with 17 year old Grace, about what her Faith means to her, doubting God, and growing up in the church...

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

Part 2 of our conversation with Rebekka, talking about all things to do with life, faith and Jesus...

Saturday Jun 06, 2020

Today Ruth and Andy are being joined by Rebekka, from Germany to chat about Faith, Jesus and growing up in Germany, before spending a gap year in the UK with PAIS.

Saturday May 30, 2020

Ruth and Andy are joined again by Maddie, to continue hearing about her and her story of how her life was affected by her Faith in God especially as she goes through the ups and downs of life.

Saturday May 23, 2020

Today Maddy joins Andy and Ruth to talk about her life growing up in St Helens, as the daughter of a vicar, and her journey with Faith in the first part of a two parter...

Saturday May 16, 2020

Today we have 20 year old Corey joining Ruth and Andy to chat about Jesus, Netflix, YouTube and Cheese strings...

Copyright 2020 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean